Committee

President Vice Presidents

Chairman Hon. Secretary Hon. Treasurer Membership Secretary Programme Secretary

Outings

Web Manager Church Recording Heritage Volunteers Co-ordinator Young Arts Fenella Billington Suzanne Cook Susie Noble Yvonne Woodhead Paul Dufton **Colonel Martin Amlot** Libby Lancelely Judith Wheat Daphne Amlot **Caroline Evans** Viviane Clark Helen Sutcliffe **Denise Schofield** Paul Dufton Siobhan McCormick Mandy Arthur