THE COMMITTEE

| President | Fenella Billington |
|-------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| Vice Presidents | Suzanne Cook Susie Noble |
| Chairman | Yvonne Woodhead |
| Vice Chairman | Jenny Toomey |
| Hon. Secretary | Paul Dufton |
| Hon. Treasurer | Martin Amlot |
| Membership Secretary | Libby Lanceley |
| Programme Secretaries | Judith Wheat Daphne Amlot |
| Outings Secretaries | Frances Street |
| Web Manager | Anita Stokes |
| Young Arts | Deirdre Martin Siobham McCormick |
| Church Recording Leader | Denise Schofield |
| Heritage Volunteers Co-ordinator | Paul Dufton |
| Church Trail Leader | Position vacant – to be filled |
| Committee | Moira Fletcher |